

Date: 27/06/2024

CONSTITUTION OF POCSO COMMITTEE

Committee Member (s)	Name (s)
Chairperson	Ms. Vidhya Nagaraj
Counsellor	Ms. Vibha Ramesh
Teacher Representative (Male PGT)	Mr. Meghan
Teacher Representative (Female PGT)	Mrs. Shakuntala Shantha Kumar (PGT) Science
Parent's Representative	Ms. Maheswari
Student's Representative (Male)	M Azmiya
Student's Representative (Female)	Tejas M S

Regards

NPS Vidyaranyapura.