

Date: 27/06/2024

CONSTITUTION OF STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE/ ANTI-BULLYING

COMMITTEE MEMBER (S)	NAME (S)
Principal	Ms. Vidhya Nagaraj
School Counsellor	Ms. Vibha Ramesh
PGT Teacher	Ms. Mamatha H
TGT Teacher	Ms. Vibha Mishra
PRT Teacher	Ms. Vishala S
Student Representatives- (Any 2 Elected	Dhanya Bhat-Head Girl
members of Students' Council)	Shoubith-Head Boy

Regards

Ms. Vidhya Nagaraj NPS Vidyaranyapura.